This match will be played between AUS & IND. This is the fifth and final series decider ODI match of this series. The series is equal at 2-2.


Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey(w), Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Ashton Turner, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, D Arcy Short, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar


Stoinis is not available due to the finger injury.

Australia (AUS) can play with the same 11.

Australia won the last match with record run chase of 359.

Finch is a attacking player but take him in your team at your own risk because he will out at less runs many times.

Usman Khawaja scored 91 and Peter Handscomb scored 117 runs but the main performer was Ashton Turner who scored 84 runs only in 43 balls and make his team win the difficult match.

Pat cummins, jhye richardson and zampa are consistent bowlers for the team and take wickets in every match.

Handscomb is the consistent performer batsman of Australia.

Aaron Finch also looked in good touch from the last two matches.

MS Dhoni has been rested. Rishabh Pant will get the chance to showcase more.

India lost the last match even after attacking batting of Dhawan and Rohit.

Pitch Condition:
This match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. The Pitch expected to be neutral. Kotla pitch is generally slow by nature and getting more slower as the game progress. So the batting first is preferred by every captain.

In WK Alex Carey & Rishabh Pant both are the stable options.

Suggested tips
Both are the competitive teams, so make an equal fantasy team with 5-6 combination.


Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff/Nathan Lyon

Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Ambati Rayudu/KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja/Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

C and VC Options-

Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav,