Date,  Time and Venue:

Capetown, New Zealand.
December 07, 10:30 PM IST.


Average 1st innings score: 152
Average 2nd innings score: 145


Farhaan Behardien (c), Quinton de Kock, Dawid Malan, Asif Ali, Anrich Nortje, Janneman Malan, Malusi Siboto, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne, Dane Piedt, Mohammad Nawaz, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn.

Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Grant Thomson, Dwayne Bravo, Tshepo Moreki, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davies, Michael Klinger, David Wiese, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo.

Team News:

Cape Town Blitz:

Asif Ali has failed to give his best except his first match so he is doutful player for this match.

Quinton De Kock and Janneman Malan will open the innings. 

Dawid Malan and Farhaan Behardien will bat after them. David Malan current form is not impressive but he can prove him in any match. 

N Burger and Dale Steyn will take care of the pace attack. M Nawaz will lead the spin attack.

Paarl Rocks:

Aiden Markram and Cameron Delport will open the innings. 

Faf Du Plessis and Vaughn Van Jaarsveld will follow them. 

Mangaliso Mosehle, Dwayne Bravo and David Wiese will be their key all-rounder.

Dane Paterson, Dwayne Bravo and David Wiese will provide pace support. T Shamsi and B Fortuin will lead the spin attack.

If Henry Davids declared fit then he can replace T Moreki to boost the batting attack.

Probable Playing XI:

Quinton De Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Kyle Verreynne/George Linde, Andile Phehlukwayo, M Nawaz, Dale Steyn, M Siboto/F Adams, N Burger.

Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis (c), Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwayne Bravo, B Fortuin, Dane Paterson, T Moreki/H Davids, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Captain and Vc choices:
Quinton de Kock
A Markram
Faf du Plessis
J Malan
D Paterson.

Key Players:

Cape Town Blitz:
J Malan
Q De Kock
D Steyn
M Nawaz
F Behardien
N Burger

Paarl Rocks:
Faf Du Plessis
Aiden Markram
Dwayne Bravo
C Delport
B Fortuin
Dane Paterson
Tabraiz Shamsi
David Wiese