Showing posts from December, 2018Show All

Pak vs Nz 3rd Test Match Preview

Squads: New Zealand Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Ajaz Patel, Tom Blundell, Matt Henry, William Somerville Pakistan Mohammad Hafee… Read more

Shahid Afridi has destroyed

Shahid Afridi smashes an undefeated 59 runs off 17 balls. Shahid Afridi hits Wahab Riaz by four consecutive sixes in the 8th over. Shahid Afridi backfired as he served his fans by showing destructive batting in the T20 League Qualifier Final between Northern Wa… Read more

MAR vs BEN Match Preview 01st December

Date,  Time and Venue Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah. 01 December, 07:15 PM IST  Squads: MAR: Alex Hales, Kamran Akmal (wk), Najibullah Zadran, Richard Gleeson, Rashid Khan (c), James Vince, Hazratullah Zazai, Adam Lyth, Brendan Taylor, Zahoor … Read more